Feel like sleeping
As some of us know, I had already watched transformers revange of the fallen (aww Yeah!). I just wana talk about that day cause it is similar to yesterday (also Friday). I went out at 9.15pm and waited at the bus stop until 9.30pm. I got to the cinema at 10pm and bought the 11.50pm ticket (Hell Yeah! Mid-night movie). So I got a lot of time to waste. I went to the arcarde and see ppl play Tekken,.....Then times up I go watch movie and in the end walk back home and slept at 3am.
Yesterday also like that. But I didnt watch movie. I was doing the Service Learning Powerpoint in the night as I was dead tired in the afternoon (because I've been sleeping for record breaking 1 week at 12 or later). I woke up at 8 eat dinner, then do it at 10pm. I thought for so long, "how am I going to this" and then I did it and went to sleep at 3pm.
I want to talk more about me trying to wake up while doing it. For the 1st time, I didnt drink coffee! Because I heard that drinking coffee decreases your protein intake. So Instead of drinking coffee, I drink a drink which contain a lot of proteins. I dont want to deletorate my health even further by drinking coffee.
Because of that, I woke up at 10pm today and got out of bed at 11am. Then I watched the DVD of Ip Man. See ppl get kicked and punched here and there. (Really hate Sato, what an ass. Only know how to lust after women and shoot ppl. No martial arts at all)
Then I dont know why, I went back to sleep again. I woke up at 6.20, eat dinner then start to blog. I'm signing off to watch Madtv on youtube. Go watch the american idol( the parody of all the winners and runner-ups), Sad fifty cent and the R.Kelly trapped in the cupboard. I saw the original R.Kelly trapped in the closet and it was quite funny too and it has many videos.


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home