Friday, April 16, 2010

Passing Out Parade

Finally the day has finally come. While I was standing there, my vision was getting a little bit blur. I hope that it will not be a repeat of sir I cannot see. Lucky it wasnt and I manage to recieve the cert safely. Then went to eat mac and went to eat Ice Cream at up east area there. I thought I was there to eat ice cream but then because of Weng Lun, I ended up doing more than 100 push-ups there. Dammit!!! Lost to many people in jumping and then do push-up until damn tired. But it was fun. As it is one of my few outings with the unit, I think all this was worth it. I remembered writing in my USSW that I will nvr quit NPCC. I was glad that I stick to it and made many wonderful friends there. In the end POP with them was memorable. Kinda sad though as I will see them as often now. Now all that is left is Os. Good luck and all the best to everyone. Thank you to NPCC sirs, mdms, 38th batchmates and juniors and seniors. Signing off, Alex

Thursday, April 15, 2010

Haiz

I cant believe it. I left my TYS at school. Now I cant do my chinese work. Walk home with Josiah and Sheng Min today. Keep talking non-stop about part 2. Then it was slacking until 9 where i go buy the badges i needed. Becoz I was unsure, I only bought the survival and road safety. Was polishing my boots but then the sec3 died on me so I used back the sec1. So fast. 4 years have pass. I still remember when I was that lump of fat and now, I am still the fattest in the 38th batch. When I was sec1, I cant wait to become an NCO and that I am gonna POP tmr, I feel like I am missing something. Will I ever talk to my NPCC friends , batchmates again? Feel so sad.

Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Sick

Its been about a week since I have been sneezing non-stop. I think I caught a flu. Family out now for dinner except for me as I had tuition b4 this so I am all alone at home. So lets talk about the day. Since I haven post for a long time, I'm not going to do anything special.

Eng was rather ok. Pair up with Jarren for the eng thing. In the end we started singing to After School's Because of you. We change the lyrics to those content and opinion we needed to highlight and it turn out fine. The tune was there but I kept laughing and sneezing non-stop.

Mr Ng came in during math. Quite ok, can understand but then I score 5 out of 10 for my quiz because of careless mistake.

Then Eng oral remedial. I think I did horrible but Mrs Calais still gave me a 9 out of 12. I was expecting 6 as I break words. I think I was speaking in literally broken english. Didnt manage to say what I wanted to because my mind was blank. Really need prompting and I said something stupid like, I hope the people in the picture have fun.

I know it is good for me but I am not looking forward to tmr poa morning lesson as I am ill. Need to wake up early. Haiz. I need rest but then I ... Maybe should stop blogging. Bye

Tuesday, February 2, 2010

Fun Fun but not so Fun

Haiz. Miss Loy lesson was weird. As usual, Isa went to bath and was late but Miss Loy... Kena scolded by her for ... I also dont know what. Then was late for assembly. Btw MRL was kinda ... haven went there for like one full year didnt know everything changed. Not the library but the activites. Is like why are we doing chinese calligraphy? Then Mr Yeoh (not sure if it is spell like this) was having fun writing chinese characters when leonard and I was like practicing then a guy came up and said "As expected of Mr Yeoh." I was shocked, and his eyesight looked kinda... Nvm . B4 that was Josiah's brother doing something stupid and in the end we ask him to ask his brother to stop but this happen. Jo's bro went to him and what Josiah said "Shut Up!" And he went away. The followed by a guy asking when is the MRL. I thought he was a librarian and one of Isabel and Imran's friends but then none of us actually knows him. Then when we told him, He was actually asking WHERE instead of WHEN. Now that's the funny thing, Isabel said something like "At the libray la if not where? Dont go to the computer lab." Well even though MRL has become something new to me, I doubt I will go there ever again. Unless if it is not during Friday.

Wednesday, January 6, 2010

Back to school

Ja! Cousin wedding was awsome except the fact that i almost got drank and vomitted 3times. Sorry cleaner. Meet up with lots of cousins there. The Melaka's, the Singapore's and the KL's there. Getting ready for 2nd round of wine bash at coming Jan friday( I think is 16) this time at KL. Then have breakfast with 2nd uncle and his family ( bau ku teh). Kinda looking for it then finally called another uncle and tell us how to get there. Then went seperate ways and went to eat chendol( the indian guy de). Keep on saying in the car " Ah neh where are you" then finally reach there. Later went back to Singapore

School was ok and I really want to withdraw from campcraft comp. I'm not interested in it and it takes up too much of my time. Gonna ask parents to write letter than summit to Mrs Teo. Then Miss loy lesson quite funny. Bring the dice haha. Thats it got to complete english now

Friday, January 1, 2010

Haiz

Its coming. I know it is kinda crazy but I'm going to Malacca for my cousin's wedding when school is about to reopen. I haven finish all of them yet but I should be able to. I have eng and chinese left. POA is about to be completed now. Today meet with Cynthia and Cheryl. Thanks to them I understand doubtful debts and a little of others. But quite dissapointed. Dont know why. Must be because the holiday has been nothing but a mess. Been reading some manga and manwha. Got addicted to Midori Days and just completed it. I really feel age is coming with me. I am 15 but I feel like a 50. Ok got to stop here. Bye

Saturday, December 19, 2009

IIIII

I just cant seem to leave my itouch alone. Its like trying to tell me that "please dont leave me" then that song from Pink just played. Nvm I am blogging because Cheryl Chen or ( Orange... I think) ask me why I nvr blog. Okok I'm joking. Nvm.Thursay was like ... Arrived at Nicole's house at 10.45 am i think, to do hw then was doing at a steady rate until Imran came then start talking... CANNOT CONCENTRATE!!!!! Haha they were great company and I did manage to finish SS and a little bit of POA there. Nicole's mum was great. Bought lunch and even cook fried rice and her fried rice was awsome. Nvm see Fried Rice got potato so quite surprise haha I thought it was pineapple. Then we watch movie (2 in fact) and play Wii. Now I know why Wii is so tiring. I think Tennis was a total failure. Then play olympic with Imran. Haha quite funny and also the rabbit game. Kinda slow on that one so I only won once.. ( Dammit they trashed me ) jkjk. Then play boxing. I think that was the most tiring one. They say I really like boxing but that is because we are PLAYING BOXING. Then Friday was ok. Stayed at home. Father was so happy I was going out that he gave me allowance. I did hw and completed TYS physics and then nearing 5pm I started to prepare to go out. Wore my clothes and then call Josiah

conversation something like this

Josiah: er Bro what time you coming
Alex : You having dinner now?
J: Ya la quick come leh I dont to sit with Ming Yang
A: Who going?
J: Razana, Wong Tim , Ming Yang, Charlene, her boy friend and Jovin
A: Oh
J: Jovin cannot come cause sick. Where are you now.
A: At home
J:Come quickly
A: Who are there?
J : Only me and Ming Yang. Quickly come I dont want to sit with only him
A: OK

Then call Ming Yang

MY: hello
A : Hi . Ask Josiah to ans
J: Hello?
A :Er I dont want to go le.
J: why?
A: i dont know them
J : Oi dont like that la. Come leh then You dont know Razana meh?
A: Dont feel like going . Next time then I go
J : Oi dont like that leh. Wah Lao

then I hang up

after a while...

Razana : You going
Alex : No
R : WHY??????
A: *Cough
R: are you sick ?
A: No

then ....after the yada yada and wala talk to her n sms her. I promise to go next time they have gathering

Then mother laugh at me

Mother : Wear until so nice and even wear leather jacket then dont want to go
Alex : Dont feel like it

Then Alvin(brother came)

YY: Jun Mami zai na li
YJ: Ta guo qu ge bi le

Long story cut short, He came over to take ingredients to cook chili prawn. Then we search the entire house for chili and found out mother prepare everything already and put it on the table.

And in case you are wondering, I've been typing with 2 kg worth of weights on my wrist (each) And i just took them off. Kinda feel tired nvm back to the story

So He went off and then I start watching the 7pm korean show then when it is at the best part, He called me

YY : Jun can you bring the sugar and the vinigar over ?
Yj : ok

DAMMIT!!!! It was the best part YA KNOW!!! DONT MAKE ME GO PUNK CAUSE YOU WONT LIKE IT WHEN I GO PUNK!!!! Nvm lucky got record. And in case you are wondering, he is just next block away and I am just joking about Punk and all. I DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT DOES PUNK MEAN. YA UNDERSTAND!?

Then today, sATURDAY. I tried to do light and I was like...

YY: Ok I finish Physics

Cause I dont understand anything. Just did the MCQs

Then do a little of A.math. Refresh my memory with Further Trigo. The R formula thing. Haven did for weeks so forget a little but all right now ( I mean the easy stage )

Then ...... Ya know I dont really feel typing so I will just show you what I did just now

So lets play detective and try to figure what I did.




Afterall they say a picture is worth more than a thousand words and I got 4 of them here so... Equals to 4 thousand words haha. Should do that for eng essay. Just joking.

Then to the money part. A lot of ppl have been getting money for good progress or the community thing whatever. I am talking to YOU yeah YOU! THE ONE READING IT I KNOW YOU HAVE THE $200 BUT I DONT HAVE. I repeat I DONT HAVE. So stop telling me to check the letter box casue I checked it but then... Arh whatever. Anyway if YOU think YOU are OFFENDED, well... I am not offending you but IF YOU THINK YOU ARE OFFENDED, there is something very negative in your heart that says " Why is the world scolding me why is it always me not the idiot beside me or that moron blogging. " Thats because you have &^(£$& and I suggest you to see a physiologist. In fact you have one right here, me! Haha Just joking. Dont take to heart what i just said. It was pure rubbish from the "Then to the money part to ...me!"

Anyway hope you had a meaning weekend and when is somebody gonna teach me poa I need help!!!

so subject left to do

Warning the following words in Caps does not mean I am shouting while the ones above are. They area just for it to look serious and ... did I just spell are using A-R-E-A? Oh I did. Guess I will correct it later. Anyway




ENG (ALL )
CHINESE (ALL)
EMATH ( ALL BUT ONE)
AMATH ( ALL BUT ONE QUESTION)
POA (I NEED HELP!!! SERIOUSLY)

Ja thats all

And thats all by =bye