Sunday, November 29, 2009

Birthday!!!

1st thing 1st, HAPPY BIRTHDAY KOR KOR (Aunt elsie).
Haiz. 15 years passed already still no girlfriend... Hahas just joking still quite young for that. Finally I am 15 but that doesn't change a thing cause I still cant watch NC16 movies. Nvm today is so much better than last year. There are many reasons for that I will name them all.

1. Just started with my homework

2. ............Secret,........

3. I didnt sleep the entire afternoon in fact something happened ( much below)

4. I received presents!!! (Thanks everyone)

5. My brother wish me Happy Birthday from Aust (Cause last year he forget until we reach the restuarant)

6. People wish me Happy Birthday (actually more ppl)

7. Ming Yang wants to treat me something (lol rich guy)

8. I know where EAST GATE is!!!!

9. I won Tap Tap against my bro-in-law and sis haha

10. For having a wonderful celebration ( last happy one was when I was 10)

So I want to start off with EAST GATE thing. Guy told me venue has changed so lesson starts at 1.30 I went to the old place and found out, they moved!!! Arh. So I remember it was East Gate and near Roxy Square then I walk there. Went there I cant find EAST GATE so call pa. He told me he is coming over and when he from Bedok reach East Gate le, I still cant find it. He say I am at the overhead bridge so I went there to look for him but no sight of his car! Then in the end, I spent 10 min looking for him and I got tired so, call him ask me fetch me to there. In the end, turn out he was at the other end of Roxy Square and East Gate was really beside it. Nvm went to the place and found out, today no lesson. They still packing but I saw the new place and it was veryyyyy big, compared to the old venue but the old place resting area is still bigger. Then call father an went back home. Wasted 1h 30min today!!! Nvm at least I know where it is now. Then rewind all the way to ytd. Nearing mid night, Father come in my room and say " I know something sure make you happy." Then throw me a plastic bag, inside is iTOUCH! I was like "Wow, he really bought it." Then dont know why, Ah ma came in and give me ang pao. It was like still 28nov ytd but then I got them already. But still, thank you to Chee Yong, Cindy sis, Bro-in-law Jeff, Colleen sis, ah ma,Aunt Maggie, kor kor, Bro Alvin, mom and dad. Also need to thank Cheryl, Glynnis, Leonard, Mervin, Wai Kit, Cheng Sheng (1st time wishing me even though know mw for nine years), Yu Wei, Sheng min and many more ppl like Nathanael, Qian Yi, Cynthia, Gerald, David, Clement, Razana, Rudy, Yung Yung whom I met in STC, White guy Josiah, Ming Yang ,Nicole, Isabel and those who nvr wish me but I know is because you guys dont know my birthday. So lets see if I can upload pictures here...
15 + 15 =... WAIT I am only 15
Candle is burning Damn loss at scissors paper stone

Tissue Box in it?
$10 BILL lol
Ok thanks Colleen for saying we look like want to kill ppl

And thats it. I packed finish for a possible OBS. Hope I can be activated so I can go. And it is ending. Every year end it with a lonely late night movie but not this year cause I am not lonely so no random uncle will say "You come watch movie by yourself arh?" AND also no counter lady will laugh at me buying one ticket. So thats it, BYE. by=bye

15, Alex

Wednesday, November 25, 2009

NPCC

Today got NPCC filming. Got laughed at a lot by others cause my eng not very good.Then slack a lot and drills is like keep repeating the same thing over and over again. Changed from full U to sch U then in the end got error so change back to Full-U. Then got drills again and then film again then arh.... then want to talk about it. Then stay back with 9 others till 9pm plus. Damn idiotic kena scolding for no reason. But I learn something new. Even though our toilets are seperated by a wall but it is so diff. Girls toilet are so better than Guys one. No funny funny smell. Then I didnt want to stay back any longer as I was tired so I went back home.

5days part 3( last one )

Day4

Went to chalet, saw mr philip and Mrs Lim there. Went to BBQ. I played Tai ti for the 1st time and won my 2nd game. Haha. It was quite fun. I ate many food there but a lot of chao da. Mr Philip like burnt one so give it to him lor. Then stay in chalet until 1pm then went home with Imran and Merv.

Day5

I woke up at 9am and play ps2 and then sleep. Someone keep calling me and I BTH and I have neither the mood nor energy to talk to him so just hmm all the way. But I still manage to say a good bye to him. Damn rude fellow, nvr even say bye. Hate this kind of ppl. Then talk to Jovin. He ask me come but I tired but in the end still come. Then went there like a lot of ppl so tired. Cos they went to Wild Wild Wet. Didnt want to go. Then ate pie which Ming Yang bought from ...donno how to spell. Then ate pizza which they bought. Went bowling. Improve a bit but still pathetic. Then came back play game with Nicole, Jovin, Nathan, Imran and Mervin. So funny laugh until like going to die like that especially Jovin. Then went back home

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

5days (part 2)

From where I left off, went there with Don and then saw Ming Yang, Wong Tim they all.Ate good food and talk a lot with Tim they all. Then went to T1 with Sheng Min her group and Edric's group. Went from shop to shop for dont know what then aciddentally tore Imran shirt. Cos Edric elbow me, then i elbow Imran due to that, finally his shirt got tore by the poster thing in the lift. And I brought my GAME!!! G WARS. Gundam to a new generation. Then took a group photo but most of my face got blocked. In the end took Cheryl's dad car and went home. WT and PT went their way and SM and me go the other way.

5days

I will start from day 1

20Nov. Went to school for STC( Survival Training Camp, I think?) . B4 that went to mac meet up with a lot of ppl. Then in sch wait until fall in then go to Ubin. Air very fresh. Then need to wear Poncho cos raining then ran all the way to campsite. So tired la. I dont know how Z can take it. Somemore blow whistle must ran and touch his shoulder. In the end didnt pitch tent cos raining. Met group members and all of them so friendly especially DDT. Then night time slept in the canteen.

Day2

Ate ration pack for breakfast. I ate sambal pasta!!! Others find it awsome but to me like... Then got BSS (Basic Survival Skill). I didnt know you can get pure water by boiling water with a clean towel covering the lid and then when you squeeze the towel, come out pure water due to condensation. We tried to light a fire with twigs, log and dried leaves. In the end got fire but quickly went off and all of us went out of matchsticks so we did it the old fashion way, FRICTION. We look very dumb rubbing stones to create sparks then some like say resort to preying. In the end, really got fire but then also quicly went off. And I learn how to open a can without a can opener!!! Then is high ropes. Quite fun la. Tried to balance walking on a rope which is around 3 level. Haha. Then Melvin walk half way then he slipped and fell. Dont the worst part as he is hanging in the air but the worst is that the line is in between his ... In the end the instructor tell him " You dont want to get up arh? I see you like that I also very pain!" Then we went to the tunnel. Tunnel so short. Went left then crash into balls. I thought dead end so crawl back up but then in actual fact, the 2nd route is the real dead end so need to go back to the ball area and then get through the balls to reach the end. Then Jetty jump. Is more like walk the plank cos got one plank there. I walk to the end then with one foot forward, my eyes opened (I was closing them b4) And then like got pressure but when in water, I feel so refresh. Then got one girl stand on the plank for 40 MINUTES! Like waste time. Ppl who want to go 2nd time also cannot. I want to quickly go back as my forearm is so itchy. Then apply lotion I felt better. Got one guy say" Nvm you proven yourself by standing on the plank for so long" . I was like lol. But she really stand there from overcast wether to drizzling then to overcast again. Best part, she nvr jump. Wasted all our 40 min of saliva of encouraging her. Then was Campfire. Actually didnt rain until going to start. In the end we had a indoor one. All so RARA. Got involved in the skit and did exactly what I did during BSS. Rubbing stones to create fire and even said" Whoever said friction can ignite a fire is lying" Then end already listen to CIs talking then slept.

Day3

Went to clean the foyer. So fun crushing water bottles then spreying them all over. After that group photo with new friends then Yada yada go back to with Shss. We still in ubin btw. Then take SHSS photo and is in facebook btw. So funny la. Then I went to bring down the Republic falg from the flag pole. After that they told me to raise it up again. Made a error but lucky nobody saw it as every sch has left camp site. Took boat back and then shared a bus with Pasir Ris sec to their sch and had BK!!! Order predetor meal and ate it all up. Then went back home, shower and went to Mrs Lin's baby full month party.

Thursday, November 19, 2009

Bowling

Today I went to Hougang super bowl for a bowling course. Learned something new. Didnt know you could bowl like that. Saw some ppl who could really bowl well. And my score is pathatic dont even want to mention. Came back and was walking to KFC. Got really bored and then start saying "Where is KFC?" and I keep repeating it until a lady told me it was over at the other corner. I was like ... I wasn't expecting another reply. Then Rudy keep laughing. Ok I know that she thought I really dont know where KFC is but come on.. Like who dont know. But doesn't this shows that there are still helpful Singaporeans. Yea whatever. Kinda feel bad for the aunty cos instead of thanking her, I am laughing at her. Just joking.

Should really pack my stuff for STC tmr. (or was it ATC) Just got a call from Glynnis and then need to tell her all the math paper ans I know. Didnt know there are so many hardworking ppl in our class. I only did 2 pages of my math paper.

Had a hair cut. I really prefer the hair style which ppl call it the mafia look. Dont really like the slope feel kinda of stupid. Nvm it will grow back. Because need to go ATC or STC I need to cut hair. Damn sian.


Oh well. I am logging off . By=byeShow all

P.S Dont know whether can bring fan to camp. I dont want to shared tent with inconsiderate ppl who dont give space to latesleepers or farts in the tent.

Sunday, November 15, 2009

Keys

I dont know why today I feel so lifeless. Like some kind of energy is sucking my energy out of me. I feel like most of my energy like around 60% has been zapped from me. Ytd was worst. Like around 80%. Had a major headache but it is nothing I cant handle. lol. Lucky it is not a fever, only 37.2 degrees. Well , went to Gim Moh for breakfast with unc, mum and dad. Uncle is going back to Malaysia today. But I think he is already reach KL by now. Really, I feel so tired then i went to shop and save to buy 100plus. Drank it and felt a lot better. It really works. I only drank 1.5liters and I feel so much better.

Btw, I have been using spare keys until today because.... I FOUND MY HOUSE KEYS!!! I search high and low for it. It turns out, it was in one of my bags. Nvm at least I found it. Oh well I guess I should start my hw soon. By=bye

Alex

Thursday, November 12, 2009

School!

Wow!!! Today english can die. I ytd saw the notice board say that on today 12/11/09 need to hand in outline to Vinise but then turn out it suppose to be 11/11/09 so I nvr do then Mrs Calais dissapointed with the class. Then ended. Lucky tmr dont need to stay back cause I need to ask Mrs Wong about depreciation. Then Cheryl Chen just laugh at me on msn. Nvm. Went to Mac with Man Xin, Glynnis, Phyllis and Mervin. Then Edric come along but Phyllis left. I dont know why ppl say I eat burger very weird. Then went back to school and teach them A.math. Lucky Edric know how to learn proving very fast and Mervin know proving already. Even though he was sick. Glynnis dont know what she was doing but she appears to have little problems and Man Xin like very hard to cope with Multiple ANGLES. Ok SOME PPL may be piss off but is it really that difficult? You just need to change the formula around can le right? Then when walking home with Edric, OMG we saw a boy peeing. Edric didnt see clearly but I saw it and started to laugh. When reached back, I found out my A.math book was missing. Thnks to Glynnis, I notice it and then I tried to help Cheryl and Glynnis how to do.

Btw I forgot to say, cause today chinese class so funny. Mr Tay gave us the Di Er Ban (2nd class0 chocolate. But of course he gave his class more. Mr Tay also say do I want to go to hell as I shouted What The HELL? So he say next time should say WHAT THE HEAVEN! I was like lol. But nvm then I say if I choose to remain on earth, he say no one would be left here. Then he ask if my a.math is good . I ans just ok but then I say I was 1st in class. But I think compare to other class mine is like damn LAN (LOUSY!) He say do I need to use project room to teach. Is like so funny. Then we shared the car joke ( those 4 know what I am talking about.)

Ok thats it for now

Friday, November 6, 2009

No more lobster.

Seriously this is getting on my nerves. People just stop calling me LOBSTER!!! Yes I am talking to you. Jeremy Toh, Si Min, Amanda Ng, Don, Lucius, Jared hui,Mr Yeoh and etc...... You are just lucky you nvr kena burnt. Oh b4 I forget, Joey Yeo dont call me Chao Ta (Burnt in Hokkien) From ATL( Alex the Lobster) to CTL (Chao Ta Lobster). Dont want to talk about it anymore. Today Kayaking was quite ok. Coach Jeffery show us a trick which looks damn cool. I tried to do it and in the end, I did it! Then got to wash the boats and then go Home. Dinner was ok. Eat and then laugh. Then ytd stay in school until 5plus cause need to wait for sister to finish sending her Girls home. I was in lib teaching Mervin A.maths. Great he caught it quite fast. Cheryl Chen! Why you go home so fast? Say what want me to teach you A.maths then you went home. Then Nathanael Boon quite funny. Want to learn A.maths then just say la. Dont need to go one whole round of saying what, Trade I teach you eng and then you teach me A.math. Maybe I think this is just his way of asking ppl.

Anyway my skin is tearing and ppl keep making fun of it. Mario says it is scary. Mr Yeoh says because I got skin disease. Si min dont know say what. Amanda also dont know say what something about my skin. Lucius says something even worst but I forgotten it. Then talk about the bone got blood teacher because of the back-stabbing. LOL. Is so funny cos is not only 3F but 3K talking about it.