Thursday, May 28, 2009

These past few days

These past few days has been very fun for me. I will start with monday. On monday we had a dance workshop. We did some funk dance and with some cool moves. Want to thank Nathan for showing me some moves which I find it hard to. Then we had the cheer practice. Quite chaotic as some of us are playing around and not wanting to coorperate so quite hard for Natfisah and Isabel to get things stright. Then went for tuition. On tuesday, had interclass games. Went to play bossa ball but I rather keep jumping then look for the ball. After that got cheer practice. Once again it was very hard to get things stright and then i went off for a while for uniform measurements. When I come back we practise until dont know what time then went back home and sleep. On wednesday, we had sports day. Thought I was late but in fact was early. We kinda screw up at the cheer in the beginning but manage to get it over with an got 3rd. I also did the novelty race and I was the "head". Behind me was 14 ppl including Vinese, Aaron and Jia qing. We got delay at 1st but then we caught up and got 3rd. My team is awsome! Nothing but awsomeness. Later we took class photo. Then I went 2 watch Night at the museum: Battle of the Smithsonain with Leonard but then I found out I didnt bring my wallet so lucky I mangaed to get a wallet from someone I know. While waiting for the wallet, I bump into Glynnis's cousin. Actually I forgotten her name (lucky she only ask you remember me, and not, what is my name). The movie was great. It has funny, romance and action! Then went to the toliet amd was in there like for 20min because of stomach ache. Lucky Leonard was there if not there is no one to talk to. Then went to tuition. Tuitor made fun of me again!!! SAY "why you look so tired?" Told him about sports day then he said" You this kind of @#$% how can run" Told him I did the Novelty race and he said "only ah qua do capterpilla race. Real man do 100,200,300 or 400. If I was you, I will keep quiet and say nothing and you still say so loud" Wha really feel like killing him leh. I take the A.Math book and throw at you la. Today, was the longest day of my life. Really, no I'm kidding, no kidding la! We went for fencing talk. I thougth to myself "I prefer japanese swords". It was rather boring execpt the sparring part. Then got open fourm. It was funny and boring. Then Recess. Went to the libary and see nick teo get own in Chinese chess but he rebound after someone help him. After that went to see ppl play water soccer.Ppl slidding everywhere and water splashing everywhere. Then see the debate. As usual I dont know what Benidict is talking about. Tim keep leaning back on me and I almost lean onto Sheng Min. KNS say he what cupid of love, I dont need the arrow la. So I get him back up by pushing him. Got back report book. I did quite ok la, R1L5 got 15 but nick low want to show off, got 12. WTH la. Then got commendation lucky got Corina, Josiah, Tim and Jun Han with me if not will be verrrrrryyyyyy borrrrrringggggg. Wait so long then can go home. Really sian but nvm la this is for MRL (actually is more like Cryst got no one for MRL to go so just go lo)
Ya MRL got Annabel, Corina, Tsikenu and me to go but all of them( including me) is like I can dont go or not but I go for friend lo. Afterthat went back home play PS2 (Ja just shut the hell up I know you are laughing at me for not having a PS3 but I trade it off for something more valuble !) After that father came back, ate dinner . So now I'm typing on my com and I may bring my laptop to overseas. Will take photos but dont know how to put it up (dont even know how to change skin) So signing off now

Xela


Friday, May 15, 2009

Air port

Yay. Today we had a discussion for our Service Learning and we did it at the airport. Yup I'm talking about the new terminal 3 where the food court at the basement have a not that delicious and if I can comment on it, a very not worth it place to eat. A bowl of not that good ramen cost me $10. But that is another tale to tell on another day. Ok back to where I was. At 1st we settled on T3 but then some of us (actually is most of us) want to eat lunch, so they went to Mac. But then, ...they went to the Mac at T2!!! So Nathan and me went to take the Sky train to T2 . Then we went on to the discussion.

So after that, I went to T1 (tampines 1 not terminal 1) to look look. I went to Sake Inn. Wanted to buy a bottle but scared they don't let me. Thats why I prefer korean ju. So next thing to talk about is crunchyroll. Let me tell you it is so freaking irritating now as i cant watch a lot of anime and even if it is available there, I cant watch it as it is not available in my region. Ya heard me so I now hate CR and gave up on it. My Cr acc s like dead now. By=bye

Saturday, May 9, 2009

Saturday

Yes! Weekends finally here. Been waiting for it like forever. This past week has been horrible, terrible and vegetable for me. Nah I'm just joking. Actually this past week has been nothing but exams, tuition and remedials. Kinda did not that good for E.Math paper 2 but I'm gonna make it up for paper 1. So let just end the talk about exams. 2day I went to watch X-man. It was so funny but the ending was sad. Go watch the movie. Well I need to sleep now so bye all.

Sunday, May 3, 2009

Its a Sudae

Ah it Sunday how I love it, the next day got to go to school at at a freaking time of 7.25am and Best still two English test on who knows what questions are coming. Now if you think I'm really happy this means to show that u are a @#$%^**** . Just joking. Actually I'm being sarcastic about liking Sunday. But I kinda enjoy Sunday cause I can go to the weekly session. So we went to revise a few stuffs and then we went back home. In the end I ended up queuing 1/2hour for a delicious Penang chendol but an awful Ice Kachang. Ja signing off now so have a nice day.